Spring 2017 Courses

A voyage of discovery

COURSE SEARCH


Title Subject Start Day Status
Giacometti Art History 11/04/17 Tue

Available

Photographing Guildford Photography 11/04/17 Tue

Available

Blogging: Next Steps Social Media & Communications 05/04/17 Wed

Available

The Life and Works of Louise Bourgeois Art History 29/03/17 Wed

Available

How to Make an Easter Ring Floral Displays 27/03/17 Mon

Available

Understanding the Weather and Climate Weather 23/03/17 Thu

Available

Brecht – His Influence on Theatre Theatre Studies 22/03/17 Wed

Available

Understanding Astronomy Astronomy 21/03/17 Tue

Available

Creative Collage Art Drawing & Painting 17/03/17 Fri

Available

Charcoal, Graphite & Chalk Drawing & Painting 16/03/17 Thu

Waiting List

Revolution (REPEAT) Art History 14/03/17 Tue

Waiting List

Decorative Daffodil Tree Floral Displays 13/03/17 Mon

Available

Ancient Egypt Ancient Civilisations 10/03/17 Fri

Available

Free Your Voice Workshop Voice and Drama 08/03/17 Wed

Available

Easy Sushi Rolls for Beginners Food 03/03/17 Fri

Available

Family History – Intermediate level Genealogy 03/03/17 Fri

Available

An Introduction to Impressionism Art History 28/02/17 Tue

Available

Gardens in Sweden Garden History 28/02/17 Tue

Available

Landscape Art Workshop Drawing & Painting 27/02/17 Mon

Available

A Little Class of Happiness Health and Well-being 23/02/17 Thu

Available

The Life and Works of Jack Butler Yeats Art History 22/02/17 Wed

Available

Drama Exercises and Activities Voice and Drama 21/02/17 Tue

Available

Great Victorian Houses Art History 17/01/17 Tue

Waiting List