What's On

Browse our calendar to find something to spark your imagination.

Loading Events

All events for Guildford Chess Club

« All Events

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

9 September 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Sep 9 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

14 October 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Oct 14 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

21 October 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Oct 21 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

28 October 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Oct 28 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

4 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Nov 4 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

11 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Nov 11 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

18 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Nov 18 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

25 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Nov 25 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

2 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Dec 2 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

9 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Dec 9 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

16 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Dec 16 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Autumn Term 2019

Clubs & Societies


Guildford Chess Club

23 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Dec 23 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE
Displaying page 1 of 3

Join the Guildford Institute

Join 500 local people and become a Member of The Guildford Institute. Membership saves you money and is extremely affordable. Enjoy benefits including discounts on courses, events and in the restaurant, alongside exclusive borrowing rights in our Library and access to member-only events.

JOIN NOW