What's On

Browse our calendar to find something to spark your imagination.

Loading Events

All events for Junior Chess Club

« All Events

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

6 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Jan 6 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

13 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Jan 13 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

20 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Jan 20 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

27 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Jan 27 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

3 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Feb 3 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

10 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Feb 10 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

24 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Feb 24 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

2 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 2 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

9 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 9 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

16 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 16 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

23 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 23 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE

Spring Term 2020

Clubs & Societies


Junior Chess Club

30 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 30 Monday
Chess Club
FIND OUT MORE
Displaying page 1 of 2

Join the Guildford Institute

Join 500 local people and become a Member of The Guildford Institute. Membership saves you money and is extremely affordable. Enjoy benefits including discounts on courses, events and in the restaurant, alongside exclusive borrowing rights in our Library and access to member-only events.

JOIN NOW