Loading Events

Young Musicians’ Recitals

DETAILS 


Availability

Available


Dates

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Times

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm


Location

The Guildford Institute
Ward St, Guildford
GU1 4LH


Costs

Free to all

Showcasing upcoming talent, this series gives you the opportunity to hear accomplished musicians play in a relaxed, informal setting. Come along and enjoy a variety of performances.
Occasional dates · 6.30pm–7.20pm

Wed 20 September: Simon King (Piano)
Tue 26 September: Players from Tormead School
Tue 10 October: Players from Prior’s Field School
Tue 24 October: Eyra Norman (Soprano), National Rotary Young Musician of the Year 2017
Tue 14 November: Laura MacDonald (Cello)
Tue 28 November: Students of Rula Hua (TBC)
Tue 12 December: Toby and George Richardson Jones (Violin and Piano)

Full performer and programme details will be available nearer the time and will be publicised throughout the Institute and on our website
www.guildford-institute.org.uk

Admission is free, no booking required.


RELATED EVENTS


Tuesday, 27 March 2018

 

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

 

Tuesday, 27 February 2018