What's On

Browse our calendar to find something to spark your imagination.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Talks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Summer Term 2020

Talks


An Introduction to Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy (T251)

29 April 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Apr 29 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


The RNLI: Innovation and Imagination (T252)

6 May 2020 @ 2:45 pm
May 6 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


The Secrets of the Honey Bee: A Journey Into the Healing Hive (T253)

13 May 2020 @ 2:45 pm
May 13 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


A Romany Lifestyle (T254)

20 May 2020 @ 2:45 pm
May 20 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


Antibiotic Research UK: A Small Charity Tackling a Huge Issue (T255)

27 May 2020 @ 2:45 pm
May 27 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


Victorian Sensations! (T256)

3 June 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Jun 3 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


Aladdin’s Cave: Some Major Family and Estate Archives in Surrey History Centre (T257)

10 June 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Jun 10 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


The Bard’s Not That Hard (T258)

17 June 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Jun 17 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


Julia Margaret Cameron (T259)

24 June 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Jun 24 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE

Summer Term 2020

Talks


The Role of a Town Crier: Something to Shout About (T260)

1 July 2020 @ 2:45 pm
Jul 1 Wednesday
Cancelled
FIND OUT MORE
Displaying page 1 of 1
+ Export Events

Join the Guildford Institute

Join 500 local people and become a Member of The Guildford Institute. Membership saves you money and is extremely affordable. Enjoy benefits including discounts on courses, events and in the restaurant, alongside exclusive borrowing rights in our Library and access to member-only events.

JOIN NOW